STO Free 2 Play Launch Party Schedule

This post was originally on Massively.com

On Tuesday, January 17th, Star Trek Online will be officially free-to-play!

In celebration of the launch, Massively will be joining Cryptic Studios in welcoming all new and veteran captains. The team is hosting several fun events ranging from costume and trivia events to livestreamed character creation tutorials and dance parties!

STO’s free-to-play launch event schedule
1:00 p.m. EST (10:00 a.m. PST): Livestream of Federation character creation/tutorial and a 500 STOPromo Point giveaway (Co-hosted by Massively!)
2:00 p.m. EST (11:00 a.m. PST): Giveaway on DS9 — Costume contest for 1000 STO Promo Points (Co-hosted by Trek Radio)
4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST): Giveaway on Drozana — Dance Party and Emote Contest for 1000 STOPromo Points (Co-hosted by Subspace Radio)
5:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. PST): Livestream of KDF character creation/starting missions and a 500 STOPromo Point giveaway (Co-hosted by Massively!)
6:00 p.m. EST (3:00 p.m. PST): Foundry Missions Event (meet in DS9 Social System; announcements/teaming in channel)

7:00 p.m. EST (4:00 p.m. PST): PvP Event (meet in DS9 Social System, public space & ground queue; announcements/teaming in channel)

8:00 p.m. EST (5:00 p.m. PST): Livestream — Giveaway on Defera and Trek Trivia for 5000 STO Promo Points (Co-hosted by Massively!)

To See the rest of the article, please visit: [Massively.com]

Leave a Reply